All of the faculty members at UNC’s Fertility Clinic are Board-Certified in BOTH Obstetrics/Gynecology as well as Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility.  This means that they have all completed a 2-3 year fellowship program in Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility as well as passing a rigorous set of 4 board examinations.

Click here to learn more about why it is important to see a physician who is a Board-Certified Reproductive Specialist.

Marc A. Fritz, MD  

Steven L. Young, MD, PhD  

Jennifer E. Mersereau, MD, MSCI

Anne Z. Steiner, MD, MPH  

Tolga Mesen, MD

Heather Hoff, MD

Natalie Crawford, MD

R. Matt Coward, MD, urologist